Contact Us

United Services for Children
4140 Old Mill Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376Phone: 636-926-2700
Fax: 636-447-4919
Twitter: @unitedsrvcs
Facebook: United Services for Children

 

Contact the CEO:

To contact United Services for Children President and CEO Denise Liebel, call 636-926-2700, ext. 709, or email her at: dliebel@unitedsrvcs.org.

Planned Giving Opportunities: 

To learn about how we can help with your estate or major gift planning, contact our vice president of resource development, Jeanne Palombo, at 636-926-2700, ext. 109, or by email at: jpalombo@unitedsrvcs.org.

 

Donation Opportunities:

For information on corporate underwriting, event sponsorships or individual donations to United Services for Children, contact our resource and development director, Diane Wolferding, at 636-926-2700, ext. 101, or email her at dwolferding@unitedsrvcs.org.

 

Career Opportunities:

If you are interested in working for United Services for Children, please visit our Careers page or contact our human resources manager, Michael Bates, at 636-926-2700, ext. 705, or email him at mbates@unitedsrvcs.org.

 

Billing and Invoices:

Please direct any questions concerning therapy billing and invoices to our therapy billing specialist, Simone Walker, at 636-926-2700 or email her at swalker@unitedsrvcs.org. Please direct any questions about payments for Early Intervention classes please call Lori Kohrs, at 636-926-2700, ext 108, or email her at lkohrs@unitedsrvcs.org.

 

Public Relations:

Please refer all media inquiries to our marketing director, Raymond Castile, at 636-926-2700, ext. 160, or email him at rcastile@unitedsrvcs.org.