United Services News

United Services closed for Labor Day

United Services for Children will be closed Monday, Sep. 6, for Labor Day. The agency will reopen Tuesday, Sep. 7. Have safe and enjoyable holiday weekend!

Hiring Teacher Assistants

United Services for Children is currently hiring for several a.m. teacher assistant positions at 20 hours per week. Help us spread the word! Come work in a supportive environment with a mission-focused staff! See job details here!

MORE

July 4 holiday schedule

United Services for Children will be closed Monday, July 5, for the Independence Day holiday. We will re-open Tuesday, July 6, at our normal schedule.

MORE

Spring Break

Early Intervention classes will be off for Spring Break next week from Monday, March 29, through Thursday, April 1. The agency will be completely closed on Friday, April 2. All classes and therapy will resume Monday, April 5….

MORE

Feb. 16 – Virtual services only

United Services will be offering virtual services only on Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021. Please see your child’s therapist or teacher for details. There will be no in-building classes or therapy sessions, due to the weather conditions.

MORE

Feb. 11 plan

United Services plans to hold class Thursday, Feb. 11. Curbside drop-off and pickup will be available.

MORE

Welcome three new board members!

United Services for Children is proud and grateful to welcome three new board members! Kyle Grate joins the agency’s Board of Directors. Kyle is Vice President of Hospital Operations at SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital – Lake Saint Louis. John Meilink and Dan Saettele join the Endowment for United Services Board of Directors. John is … Continued

MORE

COVID-19 hotline

Looking for information about COVID-19 in Missouri? A good source is the Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services. Call their COVID-19 hotline at 877-435-8411.

MORE